• Ivan Balog (Zagreb’s Institute of Physics)
  • Ticijana Ban (Zagreb’s Institute of Physics)
  • Angelo Bassi (Uni Trieste)
  • Sebastian Blatt (LMU, Munich)
  • Andreas Buchleitner (Uni Freiburg)
  • Hrvoje Buljan (Uni Zagreb)
  • Michele Burrello (NBI, Copenhagen)
  • Daniel Braun (Uni Tübingen)
  • Pasquale Calabrese (SISSA, Trieste)
  • Gianfausto Dell’Antonio (University Sapienza Rome/SISSA, Trieste)
  • Rosario Fazio (ICTP, Trieste)
  • Simon Fölling (LMU, Munich)*
  • Andrea Gambassi (SISSA, Trieste)
  • Salvatore Marco Giampaolo (RBI Zagreb)
  • Satya Majumdar (Saclay, Paris)
  • Ferdinand Kuemmeth (NBI, Copenhagen)
  • Hrvoje Nikolić (RBI Zagreb)
  • Thomas Sand Jespersen (NBI, Copenhagen)
  • Lode Pollet (LMU, Munich)
  • Guido Pupillo (Uni Strasbourg)
  • Alessandro Silva (SISSA, Trieste)
  • Andrea Trombettoni (CNR & SISSA, Trieste)

*To be confirmed.

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.